The conference proceedings will be published at the meeting. The contributed papers will be published as extended abstracts, max. 7 pages for papers and 4 pages for short contributions (including figures, tables and references). For more information see Call for Papers.

Proceedings of former conferences

In the following you find the proceedings from the 1989 to 2016 ecofruit conference as pdf-files.

If you are interested to get the printed version of the proceedings, please click here.

Proceedings 2018

Proceedings 2016

Proceedings 2014

Proceedings 2012

Proceedings 2010

Proceedings 2008

Proceedings 2006

Proceedings 2004

Proceedings 2002

Proceedings 2000

Proceedings 1997

Proceedings 1995

Proceedings 1993

Proceedings 1992

Proceedings 1991

Proceedings 1990

Proceedings 1989



Organizing committee

Jutta Kienzle, Foeko e.V., Weinsberg (D)
Dr. Sabine Zikeli, Universität Hohenheim (D)
Prof. Dr. Claus P.W. Zebitz, Universität Hohenheim (D)
Dr. Markus Kelderer, Research Centre Laimburg (I)
Barbara Pfeiffer, LVWO Weinsberg (D)
Dr. Franz Ruess,  LVWO Weinsberg (D)
Sascha  Buchleither, KOB Bavendorf (D)
Dr. Ulrich Mayr, KOB Bavendorf (D)
Bart Timmermans, Louis Bolk Institute (NL)
Marc Trapman, Bio Fruit Advies (NL)
Dr. Michael Friedli, FIBL (CH)
Francois Warlop, GRAB (F)
Dr. Peter Triloff, Marktgemeinschaft Bodenseeobst (D)
Hanne Lindhard, GartneriRådgivningen (DK)
Andreas Spornberger, BOKU Wien (AT)
Dr. Eligio Malusa, RIH Skierniewice (PL)